Connect with us


Dhan Tejas in Yoodle Films’ Next Project: Let’s Meet Yuvraj Singh Dhillon



Want to become a business man, don’t know what will happen next..Saying this, Tejas spreads his innocent smile.

 How did you come into acting??

 I started learning martial arts in a park in my hometown Faridabad, It was so much interesting and exciting for me that at the age of 6 I became the Youngest Black Belt of NCR and Asia,  I did some local ads, like Sarvodaya Hospital, Samaj Sevi Sanstha and ads for milk etc.

One director who made the short films  saw me at an award ceremony and auditioned me. I got the lead role and from there the journey started.

One day I got a call from Mukesh chabbra casting, they cast me for a big cereal brand  with celebrity Mona Singh , My other project was with Tiger Shroff for style of fitness, etc., I did main lead and important roles for Sony TV’s big show Chandragupta Maurya ,  Chhoti Sarrdaarni etc shows on Colors channel, Traveling  to Mumbai is going on since then. 

You have work in more than 100 projects, at such a young age there is no problem while acting continuously along with studies?? 

No, because my school teachers, principal, and my friends all support me a lot. 

What are your hobbies apart from acting?

 I am passionate about martial arts, sports, music and guitar, I am also learning professional sports and music. 

Do you watch TV and movies?? 

Yes, I am fond of watching movies on the big screen, watching movies of Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff, Sharukh and Salman films are my favourite. 

What type of projects you are interested?

 I want to work in main stream commercial cinema which is the dream of many people, one of my director sir called me Karthik Aryan and one has compared me with Tiger Shroff, I want to work hard and if God is with me then I can achieve my goals. smiles

What’s your favorite subject in school?

I love history 

What do you think you’re great at?

Hmm I like all forms of arts , like drawing, creating stories, acting, writing and making videos 

What do you wish you could do that your parents won’t allow?

Probably keeping a pet, since we travel a lot for shoots we won’t be able to take care of the pet , so that’s why at the moment mom won’t allow.

What is one thing you want to do for your parents?

My mother supports my passion for acting and sports, she is the pillar of my foundation, she says we should achieve our dreams but more than that we should keep our soul happy and be kind to everyone, I want to make her proud of me .. smiles

Favourite cuisine?

Italian and home cooked Indian food by mom, i like tandoori chicken and dal baati 

Favourite place?

Goa and Dubai

Favourite Actor and Actoress?

Kartik Aryan , Tiger Shroff and Aishwarya Rai

IG link:

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright by Entrepreneur Stories || an Unit of Engame Publishing House.