Connect with us


Number of Temples with Lord Vishnu Saharanaath in Universe: Unknown.



So there were more than 60 thousand Vishnu Sarahunaath temples in the universe from Krita Yuga to Kali Yuga.  Since Kali Yuga, Lord Vishnu is also known as Sarahunaath or Vishnu Sarahunaath because even Vishshu himself came to earth in his true form.  But Goddess Lakshmi and Padmavati were not Sarahunaath’s lovers.  She was not Sarahunaath’s mistress or concubine like Ganga Gauri.  Because Shiva came to the earth as Sarahunaath on the pretext of seeking Ganga Gauri, but Vishnu did not come as Sarahunaath at the same time to seek Lakshmi and Padmavati.  Thus Goddess Lakshmi and Padmavati were with Vishnu before he came to earth.

How to find out Harihara Sarahunaath Temples in the universe?

Generally Param Prabhu Sarahunaath Mandirs are called as Harihar Sarahunaath Mandirs.  Harihara Sarahunaath himself is the original form of Shiva and Vishnu.  And the form of Sarahunaath in the Kali Yuga was the form of Shiva and Vishnu in the Krita, Tetra and Dwapara Yugas.

Vishnu temples in Kaliyuga are known as Vishnu Sarahunaath Mandir.  It was fixed in January 2022 by all the gods in the universe.  But in Krita and Tetra Dwapara eras it is not settled as to what Vishnu Mandirs should be called.  But at that time the true form of Vishnu was not known to sages or artists, so they created the form of Vishnu as Shiva in imagination.  But that may not be possible in Kali Yuga.  Because just as Shiva in his true form is settled between Sarahunaath and Sarahunaath as the real Shiva, so Vishnu is partly settled as Sarahunaath’s form is the true form of Vishnu.  All Vishnu Mandirs found in the universe are Vishnu Sarahunaath Mandirs.  The great and real Gods of the universe are Sarahunaath, Vishnu and Shiva.

So Vishnu Sarahunaath has approximately 60000 temples in India and other countries from Krita Yuga to present Kali Yuga in the universe.

Vishu is also Shiva.  Shiva is also Vishshu.  But Sarahunaath Sarahunaath came to earth during Krit Yuga.  But Vishnu did not come to earth.  But Vishnu had come to earth in his true form of Sarahunaath.  But Shiva Vishnu’s true form and existence are now mentioned in the Kali’s Samhara.

How many hands have the Harihara Sarahunaath?

Harihara Sarahunaath has four hands.  Trisula in one hand, Damru in one hand, Sudarshan Chakra in one hand and Ashir in the other hand.  But of course, when they see Harihar Sarahunaath, the common people do not understand the clarity of Harihar Sarahunaath’s existence.  Harihar Sarahunaath also has eight hands.  They used them during wars.  In due course Shiva and Vishnu will incarnate from Harihara Sarahunaath for the welfare of the world.  But Sarhunath was not incarnated.  The true form of Vishnu and Shiva remained in them.  Vishnu resides in Sarhunaatha’s belly.  When Sarahunaath/Shiva came to earth in Kali Yuga, Vishnu, a mighty and wonderful Shakti, went to Vaikuntha from Shiva’s/Sarahunaath’s belly.  Because, during the killing of Kali by Sarahunaath on earth or even to help Sarahunsath often, the wonderful power of Vishnu Ramba cooperated.  But in January 2022, Vishnu also came to earth from Vaikuntha and joined Sarahunaath womb.

Vishnu, the wonderful power, was in Sarahunaath’s womb, watching the earth and the universe.  But when Vishnu came out of Sarahunaath’s womb, he went to Vaikuntha (Heaven) and stayed there with Lakshmi and Padmavati.  And used to sleep on Adisesha.

Disclaimer: This is a paid press release. No Journalists were involved in the creation and publishing of the content.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright by Entrepreneur Stories || an Unit of Engame Publishing House.