Connect with us





Nikhil Bharat Shiksha Parisad: Licensed NPO Under Ministry of Corporate Affairs Govt. of India, Under Section-8 & Empanelled Organization Under NITI AAYOG Govt. of India, Ministry of Women & Child Development, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Govt. of India, MSME Govt. of India.

Nikhil Bharat Shiksha Parisad has launched Massive Open Online Courses(Bengal’s Own MooCs Platform), now providing certification opportunities to students from prestigious Jadavpur University-1st Time in West Bengal, after Successfully Completion of Evaluation and Assessment. 

Nikhil Bharat Shiksha Parisad only Authorised to Contact with Institutes / Colleges for JU MooCs Certifications. ( or Direct call: 9073351234)

Apply for Subject Matter Expert @ 9073351234, 9051484843 

Special Thanks to Dr. Sandip Roy of Brainware University for Preparing Automata MooCs Course ( 4 Credit ) for Jadavpur University MooCs Program with Program Code: ATJUMOOCS101, Which will be live on JUMOOCS Platform from 10th November 2021 

“Most Valuable Academician Award 2021” Update (August/Sept):

1. Prof.(Dr.) Saikat Maitra, Hon’ble VC , MAKAUT , WB

2. Prof.(Dr.) Partha Pratim Lahiri, Hon’ble Registrar MAKAUT, WB

3. Prof.(Dr.) Debashis De, MAKAUT, WB

4. Prof.(Dr.) Santanu Sen, Principal, Gurunanak Institute of Technology , WB

5. Dr. Soumi Dutta, Institute of Engineering & Management

4. Dr. Chandan Koner , Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College 

NBSP has offered Prestigious Award to Eminent Educators Few of them are given below:

1. Dr. Tanupriya Choudhury, UPES – “Machine Learning Enthusiast 2021.”

2. Dr. Saradindu Panda, Principal of Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College – “Research Excellence Award 2021.” 

3. Dr. Bikramjit Sarkar, JIS College of Engineering-“Machine Learning Enthusiast 2021.” 

4. Dr. Mahuya Das, Principal, Greater Kolkata College of Engineering, “Research Excellence Award 2021.”

5. Dr. Tribeni Parasad Banerjee, Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College – “Research Excellence Award 2021”

6. Md. Mizan Choudhury, Gurunanak Institute of Technology, “Academic Excellence Award 2021.”

7. Subarno Bhattacharyya, Assistant Registrar, Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College, “Academic Excellence Award 2021.”

NBSP Fellowship Update: Nikhil Bharat Shiksha Parisad Offered Fellowship to Educators ( Month: Sept/Oct)

1. Dr. Maitreyi Ray Kanjilal, Principal, Narula Institute of Technology

2. Dr. Anilesh Dey, HoD ECE, Narula Institute of Technology

3. Dr. Dharmpal Singh, HoD CSE, JIS College of Engineering 

4. Dr. Jyoti Sekhar Banerjee, Bengal Institute of Technology 

5. Dr. Angsuman Sarkar , Kalyani Govt. Engineering College

6. Dr. Shauli Mukherjee, Director & Dean of Adamas University 

7. Dr. Manash Chanda, HoD ECE Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology

NBSP Institutional Award Update:

1. Department of Computer Science & Engineering of JIS College of Engineering “Most Promising Department 2021.”

2. “Most Emerging Engineering College 2021” – Greater Kolkata College of Engineering 

3. Department of Computer Science & Engineering- Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology “Most Promising Department 2021.” 

NBSP Membership Update:

1. Soumyabrata Saha, HoD Information Technology, JIS College of Engineering, WB-“Professional Member.”

2. Suparna Dasgupta, JIS College of Engineering-“Professional Member.” 

All India Applied Information Technology Development Association (NBSP Associates) Award Update:

1. Dr Anandarup Sarangi, Operation Excellence Award 2021

2. Manas Ghosh of RCCIIT, Research Excellence Award 2021

NBSP MoU Update:

NBSP Signed MoU with Department of Computer Science & Engineering, JIS College of Engineering, Kalyani, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College, West Bengal.

For Details Update of NBSP Please visit: 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.